Contact

STATE WATER RESOURCES CONTROL BOARD

State Water Resources Control Board
1001 I Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

Thomas Howard, Executive Director
(880) 210-7500, ext. 001
Thomas.howard@waterboards.ca.gov

Felicia Marcus, Chairwoman
(880) 210-3253, ext. 001
Felicia.marcus@waterboards.ca.gov

Dorene D’Adamo
(880) 210-3250, ext. 002
Dorene.dadamo@waterboards.ca.gov

Tam Doduc
(880) 210-3250, ext. 004
Tam.doduc@waterboards.ca.gov

Steven Moore
(880) 210-3250, ext. 003
Steven.moore@waterboards.ca.gov

Frances Spivey-Weber
(880) 210-3250, ext. 001
Frances.spiveyweber@waterboards.ca.gov

NATURAL RESOURCES AGENCY

Secretary John Laird
California Natural Resources Agency
1416 Ninth Street, Suite 1311
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 653-5656
secretary@resources.ca.gov

DEPARTMENT OF FISH AND WILDLIFE

Director Charlton “Chuck” Bonham
California Department of Fish and Wildlife
1416 9th Street, 12th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 445-0411
Director@wildlife.ca.gov

MERCED AREA STATE LEGISLATORS

21st Assembly District
Adam Gray (Democrat)
State Capitol
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0021
(916) 319-2021

12th State Senate District
Anthony Cannella (Republican)
State Capitol, Room 5082
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 651-4012